Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
13 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 2, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Blaise has impeccable style and the perfect curation of French products the home, gifts for friends, housewarming gifts, or wedding registry!"
~ Julie S
in WA
June 23, 2020 at 10:42 PM EST
"Blaise was more than helpful in assisting us in picking out the perfect wedding gift that was part of a greater effort! They gift was wrapped and hand delivered locally just in time! Thank you!"
~ Heather Glynn
in WA
June 21, 2020 at 3:33 PM EST
"Thank you, Blaise, for making the ordering process easy and personal."
~ Karen Eng
in WA
May 11, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"We have loved the store for over twenty years. The website is very important in the Covid-19 lockdown. We ordered several items that we could never find outside of France. Blaze is always very helpful and extremely creative.
Jim & Georgia"
~ Georgia Macklin
in WA
Feb. 23, 2019 at 1:42 PM EST
Jan. 29, 2019 at 1:27 PM EST
"Received the wrong product, ordered the REVOL 10.5" dishes but received the 8", waiting to hear how to return for the right size. Hope to turn this into 5 stars with good service on the issue."
~ Angie
in MI
Dec. 21, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great service! We have loved our set of REVOL dishes from France, such high quality and timeless design. I am delighted to have found this helpful store to supply replacement pieces as well as adding on to our original set. Thank you!!!!"
~ Frederic Schildmeyer
in OR
Nov. 30, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST
"Great service and love the items that I ordered!"
~ KATHERINE MCDERMID
in CA
Nov. 13, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST
"Couldn't have been a better experience. Blaise is extremely helpful !"
~ Beth Hatch
in WA
July 16, 2018 at 3:47 PM EST
~ Jacque Lysons in WA
Dec. 23, 2017 at 5:19 PM EST
"Upon placing our order an immediate email comfirmed the purchase and delivery date. A hard to locate Gien pitcher with no waiting time whatsoever. Can't wait to visit the store as we live in San diego. Thank you!"
~ Mary Little
in CA
Nov. 20, 2017 at 5:48 PM EST
"Ordered online for something only available there, but will pick up at the store because we love the store! Blaise is a wonderful host and provides great customer service."
~ Kathleen A Smith
in WA
Dec. 1, 2016 at 3:14 PM EST
"A beautiful collection of goods and great customer service."
~ Alina
in VA

Next page